A week off …. 

download

Hello lovely book people …..

Just a quick one to let you all know that there won’t be a book review this week, as I’m having a bit of a book slump 😦  Ive been having one for a couple of weeks but this week I haven’t actually been able to finish the book that I’ve been reading. Although, In my defence its not all due to my slump that I haven’t been able to finish said book, my lovely youngest son got engaged to his girlfriend at the weekend and things have been really hectic here as you can imagine, so not much reading has been going on  🙂 However, I’m hoping that things will be back to normal next week and there will be a lovely shiny new review for you all to read 🙂

So bear with me folks, I’m still reading ( very slowly ! ) and still reviewing 🙂

Thats all for now folks 🙂

Happy Reading

xxx

download

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

