Archive | December 31, 2018

My Top Ten Books of 2018

Hi lovely book people,

I know I’ve been pretty pants in the last couple of months about posting on my blog but my New Years Resolution is to be better and to post a least once a week 🙂 So to get the ball rolling is my top ten books of 2018 (In no particular order 🙂 )

1) Barbara Erskine – Lady of Hay

This is my favourite book of all time, so it’s always going to be on my top 10

2 Lisa Jewell – Watching you

3 The Key – Kathryn Hughes

4 The Last Lie – Alex Lake

5 You Let Me in – Lucy Clarke

6 The Doll House – Phoebe Morgan

7 The Innocent Wife – Amy Lloyd

8 The House swap – Rebecca Fleet

9 Our House – Louise Candlish

10 In the Dark – Cara Hunter

These books are by no means all of the good books I’ve read this year, but just a few that have stuck out for me. There have been too many to mention.

That’s all for now folks,

Happy Reading.

Candy xxx