Currently reading ….

Hello lovely Book people πŸ™‚ 

Just a quick update,

The blog has been a bit quiet lately, but it doesn’t mean that I’m not reading some lovely books, I have read a couple of corkers in the last couple of weeks but they’re not published yet, so I can’t put up my reviews 😦 rest assured however as soon as I’m able, they will be there for you all to read.

I was also luckily enough to be invited to Rebecca Raisin’s Afternoon Tea at ‘The 5th View’ in Piccadilly yesterday (Sunday 29th March)  A very good time was had by all πŸ™‚    

 Watch this space for my blog post telling you all about it … 

That’s all for now folks !

Happy Reading πŸ™‚ 

xxx

Leave a Reply

