My Weekly Round-Up 16/02/15 – 01/03/15

 

 

download

Hello Lovely Book People 🙂

Welcome to My Weekly-Up 🙂

I have been so busy at work these last couple of weeks, so I haven’t been able to do a Round-Up, thankfully though things have slowed down a bit, so I’m able to actually sit down and do a bit of reading.

I must admit, I’m really looking forward to all the lovely books that March will bring, hopefully I’ll be able to find some time to read them !

So, anyway here’s the Round-Up for the last couple of weeks :

 

Books I’ve been sent :

Ridley Road – Jo Bloom.

Wild Oats – Veronica Henry.

That Part Was True – Deborah McKinlay.

The Affairs of Others – Amy Grace Loyd.

50 Shades of Jamie Dornan – Jo Berry.

All these lovely books were sent to me by the very fab folks at Orion Books 🙂

 

Books I’ve been accepted for : 

None this fortnight as I’m trying to get my percentage up.

 

 

Books I’ve purchased this week : 

Second Life – SJ Watson – WHSmith – £7.00.

Too Close To Home – Susan Lewis – Tesco – £6.00.

Not Quite Nice – Celia Imrie – Tesco – £6.00.

 

 

Books I’ve read/currently reading : 

Wish You were Here – Catherine Alliott – 7/10 – An OK read, slightly predictable. – Reviewed on Blog.

Second Life – SJ Watson – 7/10 – Not too bad a read. – Reviewed on Blog.

Too Close To Home – Susan Lewis – Currenlty reading.

 

That’s all for this week folks !

Happy Reading 🙂

xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

