My Weekly Round-Up. 15/02/15

download

 

Hello Lovely Book People 🙂

Hope you’ve had a fab week 🙂   I had the week off work this week, and I managed to read 2 books !  Which is pretty good for me 🙂

I’m back to work next week 🙂 but I’m still hoping to do better than I usually do with my reading, so fingers crossed for that 🙂

Anyway here’s this weeks Round-Up.

 

Books I’ve been sent this week :

A Mothers Story – Amanda Prowse – Sent by the very lovely Laura Smith at MIdas PR

 

 

Books I’ve been accepted for this week : 

Summer Secrets – Jane Green – NetGalley – I am SO excited about this book. I cant wait to read it !!!

 

 

Books I’ve purchased this week : 

The Girl in the Photograph – Kate Riordan  – Tesco – £3:85.

 

 

Book I’ve read/ Currently reading this week : 

Three Amazing Things About You – Jill Mansell – 10/10 – what a fabulous read !

Wish You Were Here – Catherine Alliott – Review to follow.

 

That’s all for this week folks !

Happy Reading 🙂

xxx

download

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

