My Weekly Round-Up 30/11/14.

 

download

 

Hello Lovely Book People !

Welcome to this weeks Round-up 🙂

I’m afraid to say that I’ve not finished reading the book that I started last Saturday, ‘The Seven Sisters’ by Lucinda Riley,( a truly excellent read so far). I’ve had a really busy week. I started my new job at Tesco’s and I haven’t really had time to do anything 😦  I haven’t written any reviews either, so I’m a bit behind  😦

I will try a lot harder next week, I promise 🙂

I haven’t been accepted to read any this week because I’ve been trying very hard to get my percentage up, so I didn’t request any. I also wasn’t sent any either 😦  Fingers crossed for some book post next week 🙂

 

So that’s it for this week folks !

Happy reading 🙂

xxx

 

 

download

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

