My Weekly Round-Up 23/11/14.

 

download

 

Hello lovely book people 🙂

Welcome to this weeks round-up 🙂

I’ve had a really busy, but excellent week this week. After months and months of trying to find a job, I have finally got one !! I started this week and I really like it so far…  However its bad news on the book front because it means I wont have as much time to do my favourite thing, read 😦

I’m hoping to still be able to get through at least one book a week, so I’ll still be reading, reviewing and blogging 🙂

Anyway lovely people, without further ado, here’s this weeks round-up 🙂

 

Books I was sent this week :

Etta, Otto and Russell and James – Emma Hooper – (Sent by Celeste at Penguin books – I was sent a gorgeous limited edition reviewers pack)

 

 

Book I was Accepted to read this week : 

None – I didn’t request any.

 

 

Books I’ve Purchased this week :

The Seven Sisters – Lucinda Riley – (Waterstones – £14:99)

Tell Me Tomorrow – Lynda Bellingham – (Waterstones – £7:99)

 

 

Books I’ve read /currently reading this week :

Its Not Me Its You – Mhairi Mcfarlene – I did really try to read this one, but I just couldn’t get into it 😦 I will go back to it at a later stage to try again.

Christmas in the Snow – Karen Swan – (Tesco – £3:85) – Currently reading.

The Seven Sisters – Lucinda Riley – ( Waterstones £14:99) – Currently reading.

 

That’s all for this week folks !

Happy Reading 🙂

xxx

 

download

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

