My Weekly Round-up 26/10/14.

 

download

 

Hello lovely Book People 🙂

Welcome to my Weekly Round-up.

Well, here we are, Halloween next Friday and then its the slippery slope to Christmas !  Although I’m loving the amount of Christmas books I’ve read and seen in the shops, Its making me feel very Christmassy already.

I read 3 books at the start of this week, but I think maybe I’ve had a book overload and I haven’t been able to read much in the last couple of days 😦

Anyway lovelies, less of my waffling, here’s my Round-up for this week 🙂

 

Books I’ve been sent this week :

Campari for Breakfast – Sara Crowe – (Sent by Tess Henderson from Doubleday)

It Started in Paris – Cathy Kelly – ( A Reviewers pack sent by One Book Lane )

 

 

Books I was accepted to read this week : 

The Boy in the Cemetery- Sebastian Gregory – (NetGalley)

 

 

Books I’ve purchased this week :

None.

 

 

Books I’ve read/Currently reading this week : 

(All books have been reviewed on my Blog, unless otherwise stated 🙂 )

The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy – Rachel Joyce – Blog Tour – A really wonderful read, will be reading ‘Harold Fry’ very soon – 10/10.

A Place for Us – Pt 3 – Harriet Evans – This third part is just as good as the other 3, cant wait to read the final part !

The Boy in the Cemetery- Sebastian Gregory – A very strange, brilliant read ! 9/10. – Review up on my Blog on 29th Oct.

The Oyster Catcher – Jo Thomas – Currently Reading.

 

 

That’s all for this week folks,

Happy Reading 🙂

xxx

 

download

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

