My Weekly Round-Up 19/10/14

download

 

Hello lovely book people and welcome to this week’s Round-up 🙂

I’ve done quite well on the reading front this week. I’ve read two and a half books, which is pretty good for me !

I’m currently reading ‘Queenie’ which is for my stop on the Blog tour, my day is Wednesday –  I’m really quite excited about it, It really is quite a gorgeous book  🙂

Anyway, here’s my Round-up for this week 🙂

 

Books I’ve been sent this week :

The Irish Promise – Isabella Connor – ( Sent by Choc Lit)

Each and Every One – Rachel English – ( Sent by The Author through Orion)

The Oyster Catcher – Jo Thomas – ( Sent by Bookbridgr )

 

Books I was accepted to read this week : 

The Great Christmas Knit Off – Alexandra Brown – ( NetGalley)

Three Amazing Things – Jill Mansell – ( NetGalley )

 

Books I’ve purchased this week : 

I haven’t bought any this week

 

Books I’ve read / currently reading this week : 

The year I met you – Cecelia Ahern – A really wonderful read – 9/10 – review on Blog.

Snow Angels, Secrets and Christmas Cake  – Sue Watson – A beautiful Christmas read  – 10/10 – review on Blog.

The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessey – Rachel Joyce – Currently reading.

 

That’s all for this week folks 🙂

Happy Reading

xxxdownload

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

