My Weekly Round-Up. 12/10/14.

 

 

download

 

Happy Sunday ! 

Hello lovely book people and welcome to my Round-up 🙂

This week has been quite quiet on the book front. However I did get my copy of ‘Queenie Hennessy’ ready for my day on the up-coming Blog Tour, which I’m pretty excited about.

I also made an extra effort with my reading, I managed to read 2 books this week and I’m currently reading the new Cecelia Ahern. I have always really loved her books, so needless to say I’ve dropped every thing to read it 🙂

Anyway, here’s this week’s round-up …

 

Books I was sent this week : 

The Love Song of Miss Queenie Hennessy – Rachel Joyce – ( Sent by Naomi Mantin & Alison Barrow at Transworld )

Snow Angels, Secrets and Christmas Cake – Sue Watson – ( Sent by Kim Nash at BookOuture )

 

 

Books I was Accepted to read this week :

I didn’t request any this week.

 

 

Books I purchased this week : 

The Year I met You – Cecelia Ahern – ( Tesco – £8:49)

 

 

Books I’ve read / currently reading this week :

It Started with Paris  ( Blog Tour) – Cathy Kelly – A gorgeous book 10/10.  My day on the Blog tour is Tues 14 Oct.

A Christmas to Remember – Jenny Hale – A beautiful Christmassy read  9/10.

The Year I Met You – Cecelia Ahern – Currently reading.

 

That’s all for this week folks !

Happy Reading 🙂 download

xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

