My Weekly Round-Up. 05/10/14.

Hello …

Happy Sunday lovely book people 🙂

This week has been a really good week for receiving books, I have had so many lovely books sent to me, and my lovely husband got me a copy of Us by David Nichols.

I’m also on the ‘Queenie Hennessy’ Blog Tour in a couple of weeks which I’m really excited about 🙂

However my reading again has lagged behind a bit 😦  I’m going to make a big effort so hopefully I will have more to tell you next week 🙂

Anyway, Here’s the Round-Up ….

 

Books I’ve been sent this week :

Its Not me its You – Mhairi McFarlane – (Sent by the lovely Jaime Frost at Harper Collins)

Coming Home to You – Liesel Schidt – (ebook – Sent by Sara Veal at Carina)

It Started with Paris – Cathy Kelly (Blog Tour – Sent by Lucy Richardson At Orion)

Funny Girl – Nick Hornby – (Sent by Lovereading.co.uk)

Our Zoo – June Mottershead – (BookBridgr)

If I Knew You Were Going To Be This Beautiful I Would Never Have Let You Go – Judy Chicurel – (Sent by Georgina Moore At Headline)

 

Books I was Accepted to read this week :

A Place for Us – pt3 – Harriet Evans – (NetGalley – Thank you Elizabeth Masters at Headline)

 

 

Books I Purchased this week : 

The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry – Rachel Joyce – (Tesco – £3:85)

The Rosie Project – Graeme Simison – (Tesco – £3:85)

 

Books I’ve read / Currently reading this week : 

A Place for Us – pt2 – Harriet Evans – A brilliant read, cant wait for the next part.

It Started with Paris – Cathy Kelly – Currently reading for the Blog Tour 🙂

 

That’s all for this week folks !

Happy Reading 🙂

xxx

 

Leave a Reply

