My Weekly Round-up … 28/09/14.

Happy Sunday lovely book people !

Hope you’ve had a good week 🙂

I managed to read 2 books this week, which is pretty good for me !

I also had some really good news, I have been asked to be on the Cathy Kelly ‘It Started With A kiss’ Blog Tour ! My first proper one 🙂 So I’m feeling pretty excited about that !

Anyway, without further ado here’s my Round-up for this week 🙂

 

Books I was sent this week : 

Girl on a Train – Paula Hawkins – (Sent by the lovely Alison Barrow at Transworld Books)

 

 

Books I was accepted to read :

The Killer Next Door – Alex Marwood – (NetGalley)

 

 

Books I purchased this week : 

For the third week – None !

 

 

Books I’ve read / currently reading this week : 

The Beginners guide to the birds and bees – Sophie Hart – 9/10 – A really funny read.

Saving Grace – Jane Green – Review to follow.

A place for us pt2 – Harriet Evans – Currently reading.

 

 

That’s all this week folks !

Happy Reading 🙂

xxx

Leave a Reply

