My Weekly Round-up. 21/09/14.

Hello lovely book people 🙂

Welcome to the weekly round-up.

This week has been a quiet week bookwise.

Although I did finally get to read ‘Shopaholic to the Stars’ which was excellent. My review will be posted on 25 Sept 14 (publication date)

Anyway, without further ado, here’s my round-up for this week 🙂

 

 

Books I was sent this week :

A Christmas to remember – Jenny Hale – ( Sent by the lovely people at BookOuture.)

The Invention of wings – Sue Monk Kid – (Bookbridgr)

 

 

Books I was Accepted to read : 

None this week, although I didn’t request any.

 

 

Books I purchased this week : 

None this week.

 

 

Books I’ve read /Currently reading this week : 

Shopaholic to the Stars – Sophie Kinsella – A brilliant read from the Queen of Chicklit – 10/10.

The Beginners Guide to the Birds and the Bee’s – Sophie Hart – Currently reading.

The Secret place – Tana French – Currently reading.

 

 

That’s all for this week folks 🙂

Happy Reading xxx

2 thoughts on “My Weekly Round-up. 21/09/14.

Leave a Reply

