My Weekly Round-up. 14/09/14.

Happy Sunday everyone !

welcome to this week’s Round-up 🙂

I’ve not read much this week as I’ve had to catchup on holiday washing and cleaning after my lovely week away 😦

However there was much excitement in the Hart Household yesterday when finally, after weeks and weeks of me trying to get my hands on a copy of ‘Shopaholic to the Stars’ by Sophie Kinsella to review, It finally arrived !  So a very big THANK YOU to Majama at Transworld books for Making my year !! My weekend has been full of Becky Bloomwood and her wonderful adventures !!!

Anyway here’s my round-up 🙂

 

Books I was sent this week :

Shopaholic to the Stars – Sophie Kinsella – ( Sent by Majama at Transworld )

 

Books I was accepted to read : 

The French for Christmas – Fiona Valpy – (Bookouture)

A Place for us – pt 2 – Harriet Evans – (NetGalley)

 

Books I purchased this week :

None.

 

Books I’ve read this week :

Love me or leave me – Claudia Carroll – Another excellent read from this wonderful author – 9/10

The Secret Place – Tana French – Currently reading

Shopaholic to the Stars – Sophie Kinsella – Currently reading

 

 

That’s all for this week folks

Happy Reading xxx

Leave a Reply

