My Weekly Round-up. 25/08/14 – 31/08/14 & 01/09/14 – 07/09/14.

Hello lovely book people and welcome to my round -up 🙂 

This weeks is a double one as I was away last week on Holiday in Devon, You probably saw the piccy’s I posted on Twitter and got very bored ! A very good time was had and I’m feeling very relaxed and refreshed 🙂

I didn’t review the week I was away on holiday, so I’ve written the previous weeks round-up as normal and this weeks is just what I was reading whilst I was away 🙂 

Anyway without further ado here’s my round-up …

25/08/14 – 31/08/14 

Books I was Sent this week:

Falling into Place – Amy Zhang – (sent by Alice at Harper Collins ) 

Books I was accepted to read :

None 

Book’s I purchased this week :

If I Stay – Gayle Forman – (Tesco – £3:35) 

Where I Found You – Amanda Brooke – ( WHSmith – £7:99)

Daughter – Jane Shemilt – (Tesco £3:85) 

Books I read this week :

The Summer Guest _ Emma Hannigan  – A lovely Gentle Read. – 7/10.

It Had to be you – Ellie Adams – A excellent book, would recommend. 10/10.

01/09/14 – 07/09/14.

This week I only read 2 books, which were :

Where I Found You – Amanda Brooke – This is a gorgeous gem of a book, well worth a read. 9/10 

If I Stay – Gayle Forman – Another excellent read, my only complaint with this book was that it’s far too short ! But apart from that very good. 9/10 

That’s all for this week folks ..

Happy Reading xxx

Leave a Reply

