Weekly Round-up. 10/08/14

Hello Lovely Book People and welcome to this week’s round-up 🙂

I’ve had a really good week book-wise this week, and I’ve been sent some lovely books. You will probably notice that I’ve been sent  ‘Paper Swans’  again this week, which means I now have 3 copies so I will be having a ‘Give-Away’ very soon for the 2 that I have surplus  🙂

So without further ado here’s my round-up  🙂

 

Books I’ve been sent this week :

Paper Swans x 2 – Jessica Thompson – (Bookbridgr)

The Summer Guest – Emma Hannigan – (Bookbridgr)

Beautiful Day – Elin Hilderbrand – (Bookbridgr)

Gutenbergs Apprentice – Alix Christie – (Bookbrigdr -1 of 100, Exclusive Bookbridgr Special Edition Proof )

 

Books I’ve been accepted to read :

Pieces of you – Ella Harper – (NetGalley)

 

 

Books I’ve Purchased this week :

The 100 – Kass Morgan – (Amazon £7:99)

What Would Mary Berry Do ? – Claire Sandy – (Tesco £3:85)

 

Books I’ve read this week :

The Beach Hut Next Door – Veronica Henry – (No Review)

Your Beautiful Lies – Louise Douglas – 8/10, A good read. ( Review on blog.)

First we Take Manhattan – Colette Caddle – 9/10 (Review on blog.)

Behind Closed Doors – Susan Lewis – Currently reading.

 

That’s all for this week folks,

Happy Reading xxx

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

