Weekly Round-up. 03/08/14.

Hello lovely people and welcome to my weekly round-up 🙂

I’ve had quite a good week this week, I’m feeling much better and I’ve read a couple of really good books.

Anyway, without further ado, here’s my Round-up 🙂

 

Books I’ve been sent this week :

None, I requested a couple of books, but they haven’t arrived.

 

Books I’ve been accepted to read :

Behind Closed Doors – Susan Lewis – NetGalley

The Woman Who Stole My Life – Marian Keyes – NetGalley

 

Books I’ve purchased this week : 

The Atlas of Us – Tracy Buchanan – (Tesco – £3:85)

Beautiful Day – Elin Hilderbrand – (WHSmith – £7:99)

Paper Swans – Jessica Thompson – ( WHSmith – £7:99)

 

Books I’ve read this week:

Little lies – Liane Moriarty – A really lovely book – 9/10  (NetGalley)

This is the Water – Yannick murphy – Not my kind of book – No Rating  (Bookbridgr)

The Secrets Sisters Keep – Sinead Moriarty – Another excellent read – 9/10 (NetGalley)

The Beach Hut Next Door – Veronica Henry – Currently reading.

 

That’s all for this week folks 🙂

Happy Reading xxx

 

Leave a Reply

