Weekly Round – Up. 27/07/14.

Happy Sunday !

Welcome to my Weekly – Round Up 🙂

I Haven’t been too well this week, so I haven’t really done much reading. Although the book I did manage to read was really good !

Anyway here’s my Round-up for this week 🙂

 

Books I’ve been sent this week :

That Dark Remembered Day – Tom Vowler – ( Bookbridgr)

 

Books I’ve been accepted to read : 

None this week, as I’ve been good and not requested any.

 

Books I’ve purchased this week : 

Will you Remember me ? – Amanda Prowse – (Amazon – 99p )

The Beekeeper’s Daughter – Santa Montefiore – (WHSmith – £6:49 )

The Killer Next Door – Alex Marwood (Tesco – £3:85)

 

Books I’ve read this week :

Where love lies – Julie Cohen – 10/10, A excellent book that everyone should read.

Little Lies – Liane Moriarty – Currently reading.

 

That’s all for this week folks ..

Happy Reading 🙂 xxx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Round – Up. 27/07/14.

  1. The Beekeeper’s Daughter sounds great, I’ve never read a Santa Montefiore novel before so let me know how you find it when you get round to reading! Great selection there! x

Leave a Reply

