Weekly Round-up. 20/07/14

Welcome to this weeks round-up 🙂

I haven’t read much this week because I’ve had some family days and a book that seemed to go on forever ! I must say though it was a really good book, just very long !!

I also announced the winners of my birthday comp and I’ll be posting out their prizes this week.

Anyway here’s my round-up 🙂

 

Books I’ve been sent :

This is the Water – Yannick Murphy (Bookbridgr)

 

Books I’ve been accepted to read :

Love me or leave me – Claudia Carroll ( NetGalley)

 

Books I’ve Purchased this week :

Power Games – Victoria Fox – ( Kindle – £3:32)

The Life you left – Carmel Harrington – ( kindle – £1:99)

 

Books I’ve read this week : 

Liberty Silk – Kate Beaufoy – ( NetGalley ) Excellent read – 10/10.

Season to Taste – Natalie Young – (Bookbridgr)  Not my sort of book – Not rated.

Where love lies – Julie Cohen – (Netgalley) – Currently reading.

 

That’s all for this week folks

Happy Reading 🙂 xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

