Weekly Round-up. 13/07/14

Welcome to my fourth Round-up ๐Ÿ™‚

This week I haven’t received any books through the post, but maybe that’s a good thing as I’ve still got a HUGE TBR pile !

This week was my birthday, so to celebrate I’m running a competition. Anyone can enter, all you have to do is leave a comment on the blog comp post or on twitter using the #candyscomp.

Anyway here’s my Round-up ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Books I’ve been sent :

No books this week.

 

Books I’ve been accepted to read:

From Notting Hill with four weddings actually – Ali McNamara.

 

Books I’ve purchased this week :ย 

None, I’ve been very good !

 

Books I’ve read this week:

The best thing that never happened to me – Laura Tait and Jimmy Rice. A good read. 8/10

Strange Girls and Ordinary Women – Morgan McCarthy. A dark, Intense read. 8/10

Liberty Silk – Kate Beaufoy. ย I’m reading this one very slowly, I don’t want it to end !

 

That all folks, see you next week.

Happy Reading ๐Ÿ™‚ xxx

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekly Round-up. 13/07/14

Leave a Reply

