Weekly Round-up. 06/07/14

Welcome to my Third Weekly Round-up. 

This week has been a much better week for reading and I’ve managed to read 3 books this week 🙂

I also won 2 books this week, so that was a lovely surprise 🙂

Although I was a bit naughty and I have purchased 4 books. My TBR pile is absolutely Huge, Although can you really have enough books ? 

On that note, here is my Round-up for this week …

Books that I have been Sent :

The Wrong Knickers – Bryony Gordon (Bookbridgr)

Season to Taste (or how to kill your husband) – Natalie Young (Bookbridgr)

Not Quite Perfect – Annie Lyons (Carina UK) 

 

Books I been been accepted to read :

Little Lies – Liane Moriarty (NetGalley)

Liberty Silk – Kate Beaufoy (NetGalley)

 

Books I Purchased This Week :

The Darkest Hour – Barbara Erskine (Tesco – £8.00) 

Dorothy Must Die – Danielle M Paige ( Amazon – £6.99)

Landline – Rainbow Rowell (Waterstones – (£7.99)

The Beach Hut Next Door –  Sainsburys – £3.99)

 

Books I Have Read This Week :

If You Were Me – Sheila O’Flanagan – An excellent read 10/10

The Third Wife – Lisa Jewell – What a gorgeous book ! 10/10

A place For Us (pt 1) – Harriet Evans – The first part was brilliant, cant wait to read the rest.

 

So that’s all for this week folks, see you next week.

Happy reading ! 

xxx

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Round-up. 06/07/14

Leave a Reply

