Weekly Round-Up. 29/06/14

Welcome to my second weekly round-up.

This week has been a bit hectic, so i have only read one book 😦  I’m hoping for a better week next week.

Although I have been sent some gorgeous books this week. My TBR Pile is HUGE now !

Here’s my weekly Round -Up ….

Books I have been sent :

Strange Girls and Ordinary Women – Morgan McCarthy (Bookbridgr)

The Dead Ground – Claire McGowen (Bookbridgr)

A Perfect Heritage – Penny Vincenzi (Bookbridgr)

A place For Us (Part 1) – Harriet Evans (Headline)

The Judas Scar – Amanda Jennings (CEP PUblishing)

Books I have been accepted to read :

It Had to Be You – Jo Carnegie/Ellie Adams (NetGalley)

A Place For Us (Part 1) – Harriet Evans (pre-approved – Netgalley)

Broken Monsters – Lauren Beukes (pre-approved – NetGalley)

Books I purchased this week :

I didn’t buy any books this week.

Books I have read or currently reading :

The Way Back Home – Freya North – 10/10, such a gorgeous book.

If You Were Me – Sheila O’Flanagan – Currently reading.

 

That’s it !

see you next week xxx

 

Leave a Reply

